Sarvato Bhadra Chakra Introduction

Sarbatobhadra Chakra – Lesson 1
Sarbatobhadra Chakra is constitutes from Panchshalak( Nakshtra, Rashi, Thithi,Day, Consonants and Vowel).
This Panchshalak are
1)Birth Star
2)Birth Sign
3)Birth Thithi and day
4)Birth Consonants
5)Birth Vowel
From this Panchshalak we make a Natal Horoscopes on the Sarbatobhadra Chakra.

2nd important factor are transit of planet which acts like Dasha system for Sarbatobhadra Chakra. As per as Planet moves from One Nakshtra to 2nd Nakshtra it will gives impact on some particular Nakshtra and other Panchshalak.

3rd is Vedha or you can say aspects for the Sarbatobhadra Chakra.
There are 3 sort of Vadha.
1)Front Vedha – It is giving on just opposite Nakshtra only.
2) Right Vedha- It is giving by retrograde planet on all Panchshalak placed in Right side.
3)Left Vedha – It is given by fast moving planet on all Panchshalak placed in Left side.
Vedha is key factor to decide the results.

Principal- Natural Benifical planet gives good Vedha and Natural Malefic Planet will give harmful Vedha.

One thought on “Sarvato Bhadra Chakra Introduction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *