Sarbatobhadra Chakra Constitution – Lesson 2

Sarbatobhadra Chakra Constitution – Lesson 2 
Sarbatobhadra Chakra is constitutes with 81 varga. 12 sign, 28 Nakshtra ( here we also conclude Abhijit Nakshtra), 5 thithi (Nanda, Bhadra, Jaya, Rikta and Purmina and days is also in this varga), 16 Vowels and 20 conssonants.
For more information you can look Sarbatobhadra Chakra.
Now the question arise how we can decide it.
As from the date of birth we can easily know the sign and Nakshtra pad and thithi and day of native. From Nakshtra pad we can know the first later ( remember always considered first later from Nakshtra pad not from the regular name of native). Once you know the later you can easily know the Vowel and consonant of native.
Now you have your Panchshalak is ready which is the most necessary things for Sarbatobhadra Chakra.

One thought on “Sarbatobhadra Chakra Constitution – Lesson 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *